Admission Helpline:- +91 7081680000, 7800422000, 7703005308, 7703005319

Governing Council

S.No.DesignationNameQualificationOccupationOfficial Address
1ChairmanMr. P.N. VermaGraduateRetaired from Govt. JobAdarsh Nagar Colony, Deokali, Faizbaad
2SecretaryDr Awadhesh Kumar VermaM Com, Ph DBusiness 14/3/22, Shringarhat, Ayodhya
3Members to be mentioned by the registered society/trust Dr. Kiran VermaPh DAcademician14/3/22, Shringarhat, Ayodhya
4Members to be mentioned by the registered society/trustDr Renu VermaPh DAcademician14/3/22, Shringarhat, Ayodhya
5Members to be mentioned by the registered society/trustDr. Vandana AroraM Pharm, Ph DGroup DirectorLloyd Institute of Management & Technology (Pharmacy), Noida
6A reputed Industrialist Mr. Pramod SinghPost- GraduateBusiness2, Industrial estate, Gaddopur, Faizabad
7An Eminent TechnologistEr. R.C. VermaB.TechBusinessIndustrial estate, Gaddopur, Faizabad
8An Eminent EducationistProf. Avadh RamPh.D, M.A.Ex-Vice Chancellor 1/110 Viramkhand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
9A Parent of Male/ Female student to be nominated by chairman of BOG as rotation of one yearShri Ram VilasService-Basti-
10One name of AICTE Council/ Ministry of Education, Govt. of IndiaNominee from AICTE
11Nominee of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, LucknowNominee from AKTU
12Nominee of State Government Nominee
13Director/Principal of the Institute Dr. Sanjay Kushwaha M.Pharm, Ph.DTeachingSewar, Sohawal, Faizabad